Log in or register
My AA Account

Sign in to see your cover and request assistance online

Log in

Don’t have a My AA account?

You’ll need your policy or membership number

Create an account

Your Finances

Loans | Savings | Credit Cards

Your Driving Lessons

Book a lesson

AA Hospitality Awards

AA Small Hotel Group of the Year – previous winners

About the award
This award recognises the consistent dedication and development of a small hotel group in terms of improvement to service and operational standards. Eligible groups are assessed on quality of food and accommodation and efforts made to improve the overall guest experience.

Previous winners
2014 – Eden Hotel Collection
2013 – Red Carnation Hotels
2012 – Cotswold Inns & Hotels
2011 – Warner Leisure Hotels
2010 – Apex Hotels
2009 – The Old Bridge Hotel
2008 – Hotel du Vin & Bistro Ltd