AA Hospitality Awards

Guest accommodation awards


AA Guest Accommodation of the Year

Book icon. In the bookshopThe AA Bed & Breakfast Guide 2006
This award, introduced in 1994, represents our inspectors' personal choice, somewhere they might choose to stay themselves, the ideal of what a Bed & Breakfast should be. The inspectors consider location, quality of fittings, and standards of food, as well as less tangible elements such as warmth and hospitality.

Award ceremony - Fulready Manor, Stratford-upon-Avon
Award ceremony - Tigh Na Leigh, Alyth
Fulready Manor
Scotland/N Ireland
Tigh Na Leigh Guest House

Award ceremony - Radford House, Newport

Radford House

AA Landlady of the Year

In its 13th year, this coveted award is presented to an individual in recognition of the vital role played by landladies (and gentlemen) in the hospitality industry. It is awarded as a celebration of their hard work, good humour and dedication to making your stay both pleasant and memorable.

Award ceremony - Landlady of the year award winners

Runner up
Kate Mylrea
Manor Farm Oast
Lilwen McAllister
Erw-Lon Farm
Runner up
Beth Cruikshank
Arden Country House